Bug 58995

Summary: Create shape with drawing ml instead of using vml
Product: POI Reporter: Hrishi <aswiniragunath>
Component: XWPFAssignee: POI Developers List <dev>
Status: RESOLVED WONTFIX    
Severity: normal    
Priority: P2    
Version: 3.12-FINAL   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Mac OS X 10.4   

Description Hrishi 2016-02-11 10:46:51 UTC

    
Comment 1 Hrishi 2016-02-11 10:48:25 UTC
Hi,

How can i insert a shape using drawing ml by using apache poi. Is there any way to do this?
Comment 2 Dominik Stadler 2016-02-11 15:31:17 UTC
Please do not double-post questions via Mail and also here. 

Bugzilla is better suited for bugs where you know that something is incorrect or not possible, Mail or Stackoverflow is better for answering questions.