Bug 61320

Summary: Test Action : Set duration to 0 by default
Product: JMeter Reporter: Philippe Mouawad <p.mouawad>
Component: MainAssignee: JMeter issues mailing list <issues>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: enhancement CC: p.mouawad
Priority: P2    
Version: 3.2   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   

Description Philippe Mouawad 2017-07-20 21:11:06 UTC
By default when creating a Test Action:
- Action is set to Pause
- Duration is not set

Test Action is frequently used with Action = Pause as a container for Scripting code as it will not generate any sample result.
This leads by default to warning:
- Duration value is empty, defaulting to 0

To avoid this, this enhancement will set default value to 0.
Comment 1 Philippe Mouawad 2017-07-20 21:12:33 UTC
Author: pmouawad
Date: Thu Jul 20 21:12:11 2017
New Revision: 1802533

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1802533&view=rev
Log:
Bug 61320 - Test Action : Set duration to 0 by default
Bugzilla Id: 61320

Modified:
    jmeter/trunk/src/components/org/apache/jmeter/sampler/gui/TestActionGui.java
    jmeter/trunk/xdocs/changes.xml