Bug 62106

Summary: jmeter.bat
Product: JMeter Reporter: Manu <manu2k>
Component: MainAssignee: JMeter issues mailing list <issues>
Status: RESOLVED DUPLICATE    
Severity: normal    
Priority: P2    
Version: 3.2   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: PC   
OS: All   

Description Manu 2018-02-15 14:49:27 UTC
It looks like jmeter.bat breaks with "C:\Program Files......." due to the space.

Debug: CURRENT=8 - MINIMAL=8

c:\apache-jmeter-3.2\bin>if 8 LSS 8 (

 set ERRORLEVEL=3
 goto pause
)
Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_162\bin\ was unexpected at this time.
c:\apache-jmeter-3.2\bin>if .C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_162\bin\ == . set JM_LAUNCH=java.exe
c:\apache-jmeter-3.2\bin>
Comment 1 Felix Schumacher 2018-02-15 18:56:00 UTC

*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 62107 ***
Comment 2 Manu 2018-02-16 03:41:45 UTC
Updated my findings in the other ticket.