Bug 50889 - Delete a language-version removes the document
Summary: Delete a language-version removes the document
Status: NEW
Alias: None
Product: Lenya
Classification: Unclassified
Component: Site Management (show other bugs)
Version: Trunk
Hardware: PC Linux
: P2 normal
Target Milestone: 2.0.1
Assignee: Lenya Developers
URL:
Keywords:
Depends on:
Blocks:
 
Reported: 2011-03-08 05:28 UTC by Martin Ginter
Modified: 2011-03-08 05:28 UTC (History)
0 users



Attachments

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.
Description Martin Ginter 2011-03-08 05:28:59 UTC
Lenya 2.1.x Branch /Default Publikation:
Deleting a language-version about the workflow-overview will remove the document
though their is anohter existing language-version