Issue 112450

Summary: Using the command line macro calling don't work with ODB files
Product: Base Reporter: oooforum (fr) <oooforum>
Component: codeAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues
Version: OOo 3.2.1   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: Unknown   
OS: All   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---
Attachments:
Description Flags
ODB document contains macro
none
ODS document contains macro none

Description oooforum (fr) 2010-06-16 14:39:40 UTC
Steps to reproduce:
1- save the following attached files
1- open a Windows shell console 
2- execute line command: "%programfiles%\<ooo-dir>\program\soffice.exe"
<path_to_file>\Arg.ods macro://Arg/Standard.Module1.PysTest("Good")
3- ODS runs and a dialog is displayed with "Good"
4- execute line command: "%programfiles%\<ooo-dir>\program\soffice.exe"
<path_to_file>\Arg.odb macro://Arg/Standard.Module1.PysTest("Good")
5- ODB runs but did not execute the macro

Reproductible with DEV300_m82 too
Comment 1 oooforum (fr) 2010-06-16 14:42:32 UTC
Created attachment 70035 [details]
ODB document  contains macro
Comment 2 oooforum (fr) 2010-06-16 14:43:03 UTC
Created attachment 70036 [details]
ODS document contains macro
Comment 3 drewjensen.inbox 2010-06-17 20:32:54 UTC
Confirmed w/ Ubutnu 10.04, OO.o3.2.0 (Ubuntu) & DEV300m_81

I tested this with the macro embedded in the ODB/S file and stored in the
stand-alone Standard Library. When the command line opens an ODB file the MACRO
option on the command line is ignored.
Comment 4 ocke.janssen 2011-01-17 12:31:02 UTC
set target.