Issue 120274

Summary: Macro warning persists when all macro are deleted
Product: Base Reporter: ptoye <oo>
Component: codeAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: UNCONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Normal    
Priority: P3 CC: issues
Version: 3.4.0   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: Windows 7   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---

Description ptoye 2012-07-14 09:08:09 UTC
Adding and then deleting a macro does not result in the macro security warning being cancelled.

Action: Make a new database, go to Tools|Macros|Organise|Basic and CLick "New". Save the resulting file. Open it and the security warning appears. 

Go back into Tools|Macros.... and delete the module. Save the result. There are now now macro modules in the database.

Open the file and the security warning appears. I don't think it should.

Opening the file with a packer such as WinZip and deleting the "Basic" folder gets rid of the problem. But this shouldn't really be necessary.

The version of OO is 3.3.0, but I can't change it in the combo box above.