Issue 124200

Summary: PDF Export dialog: impossible to use pages selection input line before radio button
Product: General Reporter: Rainer Bielefeld <rainerbielefeld_ooo_qa>
Component: uiAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Minor    
Priority: P3 CC: elish, issues, monsterslayer, rainerbielefeld_ooo_qa
Version: 3.4.0   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Windows 7   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: 4.1.0-dev
Developer Difficulty: ---

Description Rainer Bielefeld 2014-02-07 11:52:16 UTC
Steps how to reproduce Reproducible with server installation of "AOO 4.1.0-Dev – English UI / German locale - [AOO410m1(Build:9750) - Rev. 1562493 - 2014-01-30]" on German WIN7 Home Premium (64bit)", own separate user profile:

1. open arbitrary existing Writer document
2. Menu 'File -> Export as PDF -> General-Tab -> Click input line behind "Pages"
   Expected: You can start tying immediately, Radiobutton switches 
             automatically from "All Pages" to "Pages" , at least after first
             typed character
   Actual: no input possible, you have to click Radio Button 'Pages' first.

Additional Info:
(a) Looks like an Enhancement request, but that proceeding is inconsistent 
    compared to Print dialog, where you can type into Pages Input Line
    immediately.
Comment 1 Edwin Sharp 2014-03-06 16:57:44 UTC
Confirmed with
AOO410m14(Build:9760)  -  Rev. 1573601
2014-03-03 17:47:48 (Mo, 03 Mrz 2014)
Win 7
Comment 2 Edwin Sharp 2014-03-13 18:41:44 UTC
*** Issue 69770 has been marked as a duplicate of this issue. ***