Issue 32424

Summary: Ask to delete Module when last Macro is deleted
Product: General Reporter: joerg.skottke
Component: uiAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P4 CC: issues
Version: OOo 1.1.2   
Target Milestone: AOO Later   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: ENHANCEMENT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---

Description joerg.skottke 2004-08-02 10:54:13 UTC
Taken from issue #21837

When the last macro in a module is deleted the user should be asked if he would
like to delete the module as well.

Reason: If the module is not deleted with the last macro basic remains within
the document. This can cause the macro execution warning to be displayed when
the document is loaded even if there is nothing to be run.

Currently the module has to be deleted from within a different dialog than the
macro which is highly confusing.
Comment 1 joerg.skottke 2004-08-02 10:59:35 UTC
change target to OOo Later
Comment 2 joerg.skottke 2005-01-24 08:08:34 UTC
Setting P4, will repriorize after OOo 2.0
Comment 3 bettina.haberer 2010-05-21 14:50:54 UTC
To grep the issues easier via "requirements" I put the issues currently lying on
my owner to the owner "requirements".