Issue 32885

Summary: Import from winword: Extra rows added to first table if the second table has text wrapping
Product: Writer Reporter: freemant <freemant>
Component: codeAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues
Version: OOo 1.1.1   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---
Attachments:
Description Flags
A table supposed with text wrapping enabled none

Description freemant 2004-08-12 11:38:36 UTC
1. Check the attached w5.doc file. It contains two tables. Each contains one row
only. It is believed that the second table has text wrapping enabled.
2. Open w5.doc in Writer, the first table now contains two rows. That is, it
adds one extra row. The second table is fine.
Comment 1 freemant 2004-08-12 11:39:24 UTC
Created attachment 17097 [details]
A table supposed with text wrapping enabled
Comment 2 michael.ruess 2004-08-12 14:24:28 UTC
MRU->MM: the table at the top of the page becomes a two row / two column table
after import.
Comment 3 martin_maher 2005-05-05 10:24:07 UTC
mmaher->flr: Your's methinks
Comment 4 Mathias_Bauer 2006-08-30 15:29:46 UTC
assigning to hbrinkm
Comment 5 Marcus 2017-05-20 11:24:53 UTC
Reset assigne to the default "issues@openoffice.apache.org".
Comment 6 Marcus 2017-05-20 11:25:44 UTC
Reset assigne to the default "issues@openoffice.apache.org".