Issue 67887

Summary: allow creation of gradients in chart
Product: General Reporter: tony.galmiche.ooo
Component: chartAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues, pagalmes.lists
Version: 3.3.0 or older (OOo)   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: FEATURE Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---
Attachments:
Description Flags
new_gradient.jpg none

Description tony.galmiche.ooo 2006-07-28 15:49:04 UTC
add a button "New Gradient" in "Objet Properties / Area" if "Fill = Gradient"
-> to go "Draw / Areas" tab "Gradients"
Comment 1 tony.galmiche.ooo 2006-07-28 15:49:28 UTC
Created attachment 38116 [details]
new_gradient.jpg
Comment 2 IngridvdM 2006-07-28 17:52:12 UTC
Yes. It should be possible to add new gradients to the chart. About the button I
am not so sure. The behaviour in the chart should not be different from the rest
of the office here.
Comment 3 IngridvdM 2008-07-22 14:21:22 UTC
reset to new