Issue 74652

Summary: new Chart: switching charttype: Bitmaps are not kept for Pie charts
Product: General Reporter: kla <thomas.klarhoefer>
Component: chartAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P4 CC: IngridvdM, issues
Version: 3.3.0 or older (OOo)Keywords: new_implementation
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: TASK Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---
Attachments:
Description Flags
Bugdoc none

Description kla 2007-02-19 10:23:00 UTC
Open Bugdoc
Change the Charttype to Pie
Only one Bitmap are set. 
Into old chart its work fine.
Comment 1 kla 2007-02-19 10:24:09 UTC
set Keyword
Comment 2 kla 2007-02-19 10:24:51 UTC
Created attachment 43158 [details]
Bugdoc
Comment 3 IngridvdM 2007-02-23 18:38:18 UTC
->Björn, please take over.
Comment 4 bjoern.milcke 2007-03-21 10:37:21 UTC
Adapting prio as this can easily be worked around. Besides would should be done
for a bar chart where the first series has different bitmaps for their data
points? Should the data points be used or should they be overwritten by the
bitmaps of the other series?

BTW, Excel 2007 has the same behaviour as the new chart.
Comment 5 bjoern.milcke 2007-04-04 13:45:36 UTC
Accepting
Comment 6 bjoern.milcke 2007-09-11 15:32:43 UTC
Changing target to 3.x
Comment 7 IngridvdM 2008-07-03 11:39:14 UTC
change owner
Comment 8 IngridvdM 2008-07-22 14:21:30 UTC
reset to new