Apache OpenOffice (AOO) Bugzilla – Full Text Issue Listing
|Summary:||During printing to file, canceling of "Save as" window should take us back|
|Component:||ui||Assignee:||AOO issues mailing list <issues>|
|Status:||UNCONFIRMED ---||QA Contact:|
|Version:||OOo 2.2 RC1|
|Issue Type:||ENHANCEMENT||Latest Confirmation in:||---|
Description raindrops 2007-02-27 18:04:15 UTC
When we print to file, the final step is the "Save as" window. The user should be allowed to go backwards from this step without taking action. But if he cancels this window, the user is NOT taken to the previous step. Instead, OOo cancels the entire workflow. The user has to restart the entire print process from scratch. Desired: When user cancels the "save as" window, take him to the previous step.
Comment 1 wolframgarten 2007-02-28 08:26:14 UTC
Changed to enhancement. Reassigned.