Issue 83646

Summary: Automatic border line for 3 hyphens or similar gets re-applied
Product: Writer Reporter: huw <hgtoo>
Component: editingAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues, kpalagin
Version: OOo 1.0.0   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---

Description huw 2007-11-14 17:09:12 UTC
To reproduce:
Tools > AutoCorrect... > Options > Apply border > ON
Type three hyphens (or hashes, etc)
Press Enter (border is correctly applied)
Type Ctrl+Z (border is undone)
Press Enter (border is incorrectly applied)

The border is applied a second time, even though there is now a hard line break 
after the three hyphens.
Comment 1 michael.ruess 2007-11-15 08:48:45 UTC
Reassigned to SBA.
Comment 2 kpalagin 2008-01-16 12:00:21 UTC
Confirming with 2.4m242 on WinXP - as described.