Issue 84895

Summary: Hyperlink in outline is not work.
Product: Impress Reporter: liushibo_redflag <liushibo>
Component: codeAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues, peter.junge
Version: OOo 2.3.1   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Windows XP   
Issue Type: DEFECT Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---
Issue Depends on:    
Issue Blocks: 84292    

Description liushibo_redflag 2007-12-28 03:47:50 UTC
1.Create a new prentation.
2.view->Outline,Insert->hyperlink,input any hyperlink.
3.click the hyperlink,but it couldn't open the hyperlink.
Comment 1 christian.guenther 2008-01-08 11:24:32 UTC
Set to new and change the target.
Comment 2 christian.guenther 2008-01-08 11:25:02 UTC
I can reproduce the bug in src680m236.
Please have a look.
Comment 3 peter.junge 2008-01-09 02:41:41 UTC
Hi,

I think this behavior is intended and desirable. You can double click the link
and invoke Insert::Hyperlink to edit the properties. This is exactly, what a
outline view is supposed to offer. Opening the link in the browser would be
disturbing while working on the document. Or am I wrong about that?

The only thing I have complain about, is that the Hyperlink dialog is not
accessible using the context menu.

@Liu Shibo: Would you please be so kind and write an 'enhancement' issue for the
context menu.

Thanks,
Peter
Comment 4 Marcus 2017-05-20 10:55:52 UTC
Reset assigne to the default "issues@openoffice.apache.org".