Issue 85770

Summary: RFE Add into Form wizard step for editing labels
Product: Base Reporter: r4zoli <r4zoli>
Component: codeAssignee: AOO issues mailing list <issues>
Status: CONFIRMED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Trivial    
Priority: P3 CC: issues
Version: OOo 2.3.1   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Issue Type: FEATURE Latest Confirmation in: ---
Developer Difficulty: ---

Description r4zoli 2008-01-31 13:50:25 UTC
Table wizard generates fields name without accented characters in Hungarian
version of OOo, it is reasonable if you seems from character coding on different
systems. 
When you create Form with wizards, that field names transformed to labels on
forms. Every  label must be changed to became under stable for every user. 
It seems to best place for changing labels text when created - during form wizard.
My suggestion, if it possible to put one more step into form wizard to change
labels, after step 5. Arrange controls
Comment 1 christoph.lukasiak 2008-05-06 13:14:40 UTC
acknowledge
Comment 2 christoph.lukasiak 2008-05-06 13:15:18 UTC
send further to the requirements team